Mkwaju Ensemble - Mkwaju

In stock (10 items available)
  • €22.61
  • Weight
    0.26 kg
  • Label
    We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records
  • Country
    jp  jp
  • Date
  • Format
    Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
  • Artist
    Mkwaju Ensemble
  • SKU

MKWAJU Ensemble’s 1981 album Ki-Motion has been remastered for its first ever reissue via WRWTFWW Records. Led by maestro composer and musician Midori Takada, MKWAJU Ensemble released two records that year – Ki-Motion followed by the self-titled MKWAJU LP. The new release was remastered from the original recordings and cut at Emil Berliner Studios.