Mood II Swing - Music 4 Ya Ears

In stock (19 items available)
  • €11.85
  • Weight
    0.26 kg
  • Label
    Power Music Records
  • Country
    us  us
  • Date
  • Format
    Vinyl, 12", Compilation, Limited Edition, Red Translucent
  • Artist
    Mood II Swing
  • SKU

Power Music Records presents Mood ll Swing! This release was originally  only available as limited red vinyl edition. On A side ther are the  glorious originals from Mood II Swing "Move Me" and "Move Me -  Alternative Mix". On The B side we have 2 great remixes of Mood II Swing  "Call Me" by DJ Duke. The 2018 remastered version will be available  black vinyl and as red vinyl (limited edition)!