• Weight
    0.48 kg
  • Label
  • Country
    uk  uk
  • Date
  • Format
    3 × Vinyl, 12", Clear
  • Artist
    Planetary Assault Systems
  • SKU

(180 Gr, Clear Vinyl, Incl Dl Card) Having Already Unleashed A  Considerable Amount Of Collaborative Magic With The Planetary Funk: 22  Light Years Series Of Remix Eps, Luke Slater Has Now Upped The Ante With  Six Full Sides Worth Of Material,all Of Them Injecting The Spirit Of  Classic P.a.s. Into New Sonic Organisms. Behind The Controls: Marcel  Fengler, Psyk, Lucy, Slam, Octave One, Function And Ksp.